Skip to Main Content

Sheriff Scott Anslum Selected to Serve on the Louisiana Sheriffs' Association Executive Board




During the 2018 Louisiana Sheriffs’ Association conference, St. Mary Parish Sheriff Scott Anslum was selected to serve on the Louisiana Sheriffs’ Association Executive Board representing District 3. Sheriff Anslum said “It is an honor to have the opportunity to represent District 3, which is home to a group of amazing sheriffs. I appreciate the confidence these sheriffs and the association has entrusted in me. “

District 3 is made up of the following eight parishes:

St. Mary Parish

Assumption Parish

Iberia Parish

Lafourche Parish

Plaquemines Parish

St. Bernard Parish

St. Charles Parish

Terrebonne Parish

 Sheriff Scott Anslum in front of the American Flag

David Spencer
Public Information Officer
St. Mary Parish Sheriff's Office